Global Mother's Day MOMM

ZOOM

Sacred Fire will be part of the MOMM event with a live, Mystical Worldbeat musical offering.

In celebration of our connection to Mother Earth’s love and life, and to each other as children of the Earth, Sacred Fire will drum and present their song Peace & Protection ~Shanti; a mantra for gratitude, trust, love and peace. You are invited to join your voices and chant Om Shanti, Shanti, Shanti, to expand your heart and harmonize your body-mind-spirit.

When: May 9, 2021, 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM BST,

03:00 PM - 07:00 PM CET, 06:00 AM - 10.00 AM PT, 9:00 AM - 01:00 PM EST

MOMM is inspired to celebrate the love of the Mother for her child on global Mothers Day and expand this energy to amplify the love and life and light Mother Earth expresses to all her children, us.

Together we can do it. Your coming changes everything.

Please join in as we beam out together from the sacred space of The Monastery in Manchester, England.

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtcuCrpzkoEtH9aO3IxBc93BHRp_HGhWAO

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Free